Contatti | Spinelli Inox

Carrello

pz. 0

0.00

CONTATTI

Settore Industriale

Settore Navale

Settore Rivendita

 

Giuseppe Conti
+39 045 82.70.110

giuseppe.conti@spinelli-inox.it

 

 

Elisa Modena
+39 045 82.70.172

elisa.modena@spinelli-inox.it

 

 

Annalisa Imperla
+39 045 82.70.142

annalisa.imperla@spinelli-inox.it

 

 

Laura Tosoni
+39 045 82.70.162

laura.tosoni@spinelli-inox.it

Lorena Micheletto
+39 045 82.70.153

lorena.micheletto@spinelli-inox.it

 

Nicola Rigon
+39 045 82.70.112

nicola.rigon@spinelli-inox.it

 

 

Francesca Sperotto
+39 045 82.70.150

francesca.sperotto@spinelli-inox.it

 

Elisa Meneghelli
+39 045 82.70.121

elisa.meneghelli@spinelli-inox.it

Stefano Venturelli
+39 045 82.70.155

stefano.venturelli@spinelli-inox.it

 

 

Mara Mantovani
+39 045 82.70.132

mara.mantovani@spinelli-inox.it

 

 

 

 

 

Assunta Auletta
+39 045 82.70.161

assunta.auletta@spinelli-inox.it